Customized батареи Expert Solution
0755-82772785 [email protected]
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 Редактирование перевода

Блог

» Блог

Есть ли корреляция между сроком службы батареи и самой батареей?

July 2, 2020

Аккумулятор как “сердце” чистых электромобилей, ключ к чистым электромобилям - аккумуляторная батарея. Для силовых батарей, показатели производительности батареи, вместимость, срок службы и т. д., используются для измерения производительности батареи, Емкость батареи при длительном использовании батареи будет уменьшена с течением времени, как аккумулятор, Какова связь между количеством циклов и батареей??

Количество циклов относится ко времени и количеству использования батареи, другими словами, батарея заполнена после батареи, затем батарея заменена, затем заполнен снова, в свете, а затем заполняется неоднократно. Для силовой батареи, полный процесс зарядки-разрядки представляет собой цикл, согласно этой вещи, батарея время цикла.

По сроку службы тройной литиевой батареи, срок службы батареи составляет около 1500 в 2000 циклы, и количество циклов будет уменьшаться, так как батарея становится меньше в процессе использования, Это означает, что срок службы батареи также уменьшается. В процессе использования, потому что количество циклов батареи уменьшается, тогда это также означает, что необратимая электрохимическая реакция внутри литиевой батареи приведет к снижению емкости.

Резюме: количество жизненного цикла литиевой батареи зависит от качества батареи и материала батареи, количество циклов литиевых батарей и время автономной работы и так далее неразрывно связаны. Каждый цикл выполняется немного меньше для емкости батареи и меньше для срока службы батареи.

Может быть, вы бы также

  • О нас

    Мы специализируемся на подгоняет все виды аккумуляторов и аккумуляторных батарей для более 10 лет, в том числе литий-ионных battteries, аккумуляторы литий-полимерные,Аккумуляторы Ni-MH,аккумуляторы Ni-CD,батареи LiFePO4.

     

  • Как получить ваши батареи

    в первую очередь,пожалуйста, пришлите нам ваши спецификации батареи requirements.Secondly,после того, как все детали Данные подтверждены,Образцы батареи будут организованы для testing.Thirdly,Массовое производство будет организовано после того, как образцы одобрены.

  • Сертификаты

    Необходимые сертификаты могут быть сделаны в соответствии с клиентами’ требования.

  • Контактная информация

    Номер телефона:0755-82772785
    Эл. адрес: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com

Customized Battery Solution Expert

Blog

» Blog

Is there a correlation between the battery cycle life and the battery itself?

July 2, 2020

Power battery as the “heart” of pure electric vehicles, the key to pure electric vehicles is power battery. For power batteries, power battery performance indicators, capacity, service life and so on, are used to measure the performance of the battery, battery capacity in the long-term use of the battery will be reduced with the use of time, as a battery, What is the relationship between the number of cycles and the battery?

The number of cycles refers to the time and number of times the battery is in use, in other words, the battery is filled after the battery, then the battery is replaced, then filled again, in the light, and then filled repeatedly. For a power battery, a complete charge-discharge process is a cycle, according to this thing, the battery is cycle times.

According to the service life of the ternary lithium battery, the service life of the battery is about 1500 to 2000 cycles, and the number of cycles will decrease as the battery becomes less in the process of use, which means that the service life of the battery is also decreasing. In the process of use, because the number of cycles of the battery is decreasing, then it also means that the irreversible electrochemical reaction inside the lithium battery will lead to the capacity decrease.

Summary: the number of lithium battery life cycle is based on battery quality and battery material, the number of lithium battery cycle and battery life and so on is inextricably linked. Each cycle is completed a little less for the capacity of the battery and less for the life of the battery.

Maybe you like also

  • About Us

    We specialized in customize all kinds of rechargeable batteries and battery packs for more than 10 years, including Lithium-ion battteries, Lithium-Polymer batteries,Ni-MH batteries,Ni-CD batteries,LiFePO4 batteries.

     

  • How to get your batteries

    Firstly,please send us your battery specification requirements.Secondly,after all details informations are confirmed,battery samples will be arranged for your testing.Thirdly,Mass production will be arranged after samples are approved.

  • Certifications

    Required certifications can be made according to customers’ requirements.

  • Contact Information

    Tel No:0755-82772785
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com