Customized батареи Expert Solution
0755-82772785 [email protected]ry.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 Редактирование перевода

Наша компания

» Our Company

Профессиональный китайский производитель сильно настроены, а также внедорожные готовые батареи решений для портативных и стационарных продуктов, используемый в медицинском, защита, авиационно-космический, промышленные, и зеленая энергия markets.We не только продают аккумуляторы и зарядные устройства, но и предоставить опыт, чтобы помочь конструкциям клиента своих собственных батарей. Наши продажи и инженеры имеют более 10 Годы опыта, если у вас есть какие-либо новые конструкции или запрос, пожалуйста, только по электронной почте в наш отдел продаж: [email protected]. Наши инженеры будут работать с вами, чтобы предоставить вам лучшие решения.

  • О нас

    Мы специализируемся на подгоняет все виды аккумуляторов и аккумуляторных батарей для более 10 лет, в том числе литий-ионных battteries, аккумуляторы литий-полимерные,Аккумуляторы Ni-MH,аккумуляторы Ni-CD,батареи LiFePO4.

     

  • Как получить ваши батареи

    в первую очередь,пожалуйста, пришлите нам ваши спецификации батареи requirements.Secondly,после того, как все детали Данные подтверждены,Образцы батареи будут организованы для testing.Thirdly,Массовое производство будет организовано после того, как образцы одобрены.

  • Сертификаты

    Необходимые сертификаты могут быть сделаны в соответствии с клиентами’ требования.

  • Контактная информация

    Номер телефона:0755-82772785
    Эл. адрес: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com

Customized Battery Solution Expert

Our Company

» Our Company

Professional chinese manufacturer of highly customized as well as off-the-shelf battery solutions for portable and stationary products used in medical, defense, aerospace, industrial, and green energy markets.We are not only sell batteries and chargers, but also provide expertise to help customer design their own custom batteries. Our sales and engineers have more than 10 years of experience, if you have any new design or inquiry, please just email our sales department: [email protected].  Our engineers will work with you to provide you the best solutions.

  • About Us

    We specialized in customize all kinds of rechargeable batteries and battery packs for more than 10 years, including Lithium-ion battteries, Lithium-Polymer batteries,Ni-MH batteries,Ni-CD batteries,LiFePO4 batteries.

     

  • How to get your batteries

    Firstly,please send us your battery specification requirements.Secondly,after all details informations are confirmed,battery samples will be arranged for your testing.Thirdly,Mass production will be arranged after samples are approved.

  • Certifications

    Required certifications can be made according to customers’ requirements.

  • Contact Information

    Tel No:0755-82772785
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com