Customized батареи Expert Solution
0755-82772785 [email protected]
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 Редактирование перевода

HomeTexts

» HomeTexts

Дизайн и заказ Reachargeable батареи и аккумуляторы в соответствии с требованиями.

Шэньчжэнь KNY батареи Industrial Co., Ltd является профессиональным поставщиком батареи в China.As производитель высокоэффективных индивидуальных аккумуляторных батарей, используемых в медицинских, защита, авиационно-космический, промышленные, и зеленые энергетические рынки

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    0755-82772785
    [email protected]
    82772785
    knytechnology
  • Поделиться с другом

  • О нас

    Мы специализируемся на подгоняет все виды аккумуляторов и аккумуляторных батарей для более 10 лет, в том числе литий-ионных battteries, аккумуляторы литий-полимерные,Аккумуляторы Ni-MH,аккумуляторы Ni-CD,батареи LiFePO4.

     

  • Как получить ваши батареи

    в первую очередь,пожалуйста, пришлите нам ваши спецификации батареи requirements.Secondly,после того, как все детали Данные подтверждены,Образцы батареи будут организованы для testing.Thirdly,Массовое производство будет организовано после того, как образцы одобрены.

  • Сертификаты

    Необходимые сертификаты могут быть сделаны в соответствии с клиентами’ требования.

  • Контактная информация

    Номер телефона:0755-82772785
    Эл. адрес: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com

Customized Battery Solution Expert

HomeTexts

» HomeTexts

Design And Custom Reachargeable batteries and battery packs according to requirements.

Shenzhen KNY Battery Industrial Co.,Ltd is professional batteries supplier in China.As a manufacturer of highly customized rechargeable batteries used in medical, defense, aerospace, industrial, and green energy markets

  • Contact Us

    0755-82772785
    [email protected]
    82772785
    knytechnology
  • Share to friend

  • About Us

    We specialized in customize all kinds of rechargeable batteries and battery packs for more than 10 years, including Lithium-ion battteries, Lithium-Polymer batteries,Ni-MH batteries,Ni-CD batteries,LiFePO4 batteries.

     

  • How to get your batteries

    Firstly,please send us your battery specification requirements.Secondly,after all details informations are confirmed,battery samples will be arranged for your testing.Thirdly,Mass production will be arranged after samples are approved.

  • Certifications

    Required certifications can be made according to customers’ requirements.

  • Contact Information

    Tel No:0755-82772785
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com