Customized батареи Expert Solution
0755-82772785 [email protected]
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 Редактирование перевода

Блог

» Блог

Какой из них безопаснее, либо тройная литиевая батарея, либо батарея LiFePO4?

сентябрь 13, 2022

Аккумулятор автомобиля на новой энергии - более распространенная проблема безопасности - самовозгорание, многие люди на тройной литиевой батарее и LiFePO4 аккумулятор что более безопасно, если по этой ситуации определить, показатели безопасности батареи LiFePO4 будут выше, чем у тройной литиевой батареи.

Это в основном связано с тем, что термостойкость батареи LiFePO4 лучше., а температура теплового разгона может достигать более 800 степени. Другими словами, Аккумуляторы LiFePO4 не доходят 800 градусов в принципе не самовозгорание.

И тройная литиевая батарея отличается, температура теплового разгона в основном составляет около 200 степени, во время самовозгорания транспортных средств на новой энергии, большинство из них тройные литиевые батареи. Следовательно, для жарких мест, риск самовозгорания тройной литиевой батареи будет выше.

Разница между LiFePO4 и тройной литиевой батареей в основном заключается в стоимости., производительность при низких температурах, термостойкость, плотность энергии, и срок службы:

1. Расходы: Аккумулятор LiFePO4 не содержит драгоценных металлов, таких как кобальт., поэтому стоимость сырья низкая, в то время как тройная литиевая батарея противоположна;

2. Работа при низких температурах: предельная рабочая температура тройной литиевой батареи минус 30 градусов Цельсия, пока батарея LiFePO4 минус 20 градусов Цельсия, и в той же низкотемпературной среде, затухание батареи LiFePO4 будет более серьезным;

3. Термостойкость: Выше говорилось, что температура теплового разгона LiFePO4 может достигать 800 степени, в то время как тройная литиевая батарея только 200 степени, и термостойкость батареи LiFePO4 будет лучше;

4. Плотность энергии: плотность энергии тройной литиевой батареи будет выше, то есть, аккумулятор в том же объеме, может вместить больше электронов, так что при одинаковой емкости, объем и вес тройной литиевой батареи будет меньше;

5. Срок службы: циклы зарядки и разрядки батареи LiFePO4 могут достигать более 3500 раз, а некоторые даже достигают 5000 раз, в то время как циклы тройной литиевой батареи составляют всего около 2500 раз, поэтому срок службы батареи LiFePO4 больше.

Может быть, вы бы также

  • О нас

    Мы специализируемся на подгоняет все виды аккумуляторов и аккумуляторных батарей для более 10 лет, в том числе литий-ионных battteries, аккумуляторы литий-полимерные,Аккумуляторы Ni-MH,аккумуляторы Ni-CD,батареи LiFePO4.

     

  • Как получить ваши батареи

    в первую очередь,пожалуйста, пришлите нам ваши спецификации батареи requirements.Secondly,после того, как все детали Данные подтверждены,Образцы батареи будут организованы для testing.Thirdly,Массовое производство будет организовано после того, как образцы одобрены.

  • Сертификаты

    Необходимые сертификаты могут быть сделаны в соответствии с клиентами’ требования.

  • Контактная информация

    Номер телефона:0755-82772785
    Эл. адрес: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com

Customized Battery Solution Expert

Blog

» Blog

Which one is safer, either ternary lithium battery or LiFePO4 battery?

September 13, 2022

New energy vehicle battery is more common safety problem is spontaneous combustion, many people on the ternary lithium battery and LiFePO4 battery which is more safe, if according to this situation to determine, the safety performance of LiFePO4 battery will be higher than the ternary lithium battery.

This is mainly because the heat resistance of LiFePO4 battery is better, and the thermal runaway temperature can reach more than 800 degrees. In other words, LiFePO4 batteries do not reach 800 degrees is basically not spontaneous combustion.

And ternary lithium battery is different, the thermal runaway temperature is basically about 200 degrees, throughout the spontaneous combustion events of new energy vehicles, most of them are ternary lithium battery. Therefore, for hot areas, the risk of ternary lithium battery spontaneous combustion will be higher.

The difference between LiFePO4 and ternary lithium battery mainly includes cost, low temperature performance, heat resistance, energy density, and service life:

1. Cost: LiFePO4 battery does not contain precious metals such as cobalt, so the cost of raw materials is low, while ternary lithium battery is the opposite;

2. Low temperature performance: the ultimate working temperature of the ternary lithium battery is minus 30 degrees Celsius, while theLiFePO4 battery is minus 20 degrees Celsius, and in the same low temperature environment, the attenuation of the LiFePO4 battery will be more severe;

3. Heat resistance: The above has said that the thermal runaway temperature of LiFePO4 can reach 800 degrees, while the ternary lithium battery is only 200 degrees, and the heat resistance of LiFePO4 battery will be better;

4. Energy density: the energy density of ternary lithium battery will be higher, that is, the battery in the same volume, can accommodate more electrons, so in the case of the same capacity, the volume and weight of ternary lithium battery will be smaller;

5. Service life: the charge and discharge cycles of LiFePO4 battery can reach more than 3500 times, and some can even reach 5000 times, while the cycles of ternary lithium battery are only about 2500 times, so the life of LiFePO4 battery is longer.

Maybe you like also

  • About Us

    We specialized in customize all kinds of rechargeable batteries and battery packs for more than 10 years, including Lithium-ion battteries, Lithium-Polymer batteries,Ni-MH batteries,Ni-CD batteries,LiFePO4 batteries.

     

  • How to get your batteries

    Firstly,please send us your battery specification requirements.Secondly,after all details informations are confirmed,battery samples will be arranged for your testing.Thirdly,Mass production will be arranged after samples are approved.

  • Certifications

    Required certifications can be made according to customers’ requirements.

  • Contact Information

    Tel No:0755-82772785
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com