Customized Batterie Solution Expert
0755-82772785 [email protected]
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung

News

» News

100 Milliarden Lithium-Batterie-Fahrradmarkt in 2020

July 20, 2020

Affected by the COVID-19 , Die Weltwirtschaft ist in Gefahr, Eine totale Rezession ist unvermeidlich. jedoch, die sogenannte organische Krise, In diesem Jahr brach der Markt für Elektrofahrräder aus.

Fahrradmarkt boomt 2020, vom europäischen Markt kann gesehen werden. Affected by the Coronavirus, weil die Leute sich Sorgen um den Schienenverkehr machen, Busse sind beengt, wenn Sie mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln pendeln, kann das Krankheitsrisiko erhöhen, für diejenigen, die zur Arbeit gehen müssen, Fahrrad ist das ideale Gehwerkzeug.

Die chinesischen Exporte von Fahrrädern und Elektrofahrzeugen nach Europa stiegen im Mai stark an, und Zehntausende Yuan von “Tuhao” Modelle wurden geschnappt, Hersteller arbeiten Überstunden, Bestellungen sind noch einen Monat in der Schlange. Momentan, die elektrische Fahrrad Lithiumbatterie 100 Milliardenmarkt beschleunigt sich zu erreichen. Bis zur ersten Hälfte von 2020, Chinas Lithiumbatterie-Lieferungen von Elektrofahrrädern haben erreicht 3.55 GWh, das ist nah an 2019 Sendungen.

Our company can customize all kinds of electric bicycle battery packs according to requirements,für mehr Batterie Anfrage,kontaktieren Sie bitte :[email protected]

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Über uns

    Wir sind spezialisiert auf customize alle Arten von Akkus und Akkupacks für mehr als 10 Jahre, einschließlich Lithium-Ionen nächsten Batterie, Lithium-Polymer-Batterien,Ni-MH-Akku,Ni-CD Batterien,LiFePO4 Batterien.

     

  • Wie Sie Ihre Batterien erhalten

    zuerst,Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Batterie Spezifikation requirements.Secondly,nach allen Details Informationen bestätigt,Batterie-Proben werden für Ihre testing.Thirdly angeordnet sein,Die Massenproduktion wird arrangiert werden nach den Proben genehmigt werden.

  • Zertifizierungen

    Erforderliche Zertifizierungen können nach Kundenwunsch hergestellt werden’ Anforderungen.

  • Kontakt Informationen

    Tel Nein:0755-82772785
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Netz:www.customizedbattery.com

Customized Battery Solution Expert

News

» News

100 billion Lithium Battery Bicycle Market in 2020

July 20, 2020

Affected by the COVID-19 , the global economy is in danger, a total recession is inevitable. However, the so-called crisis of organic, electric bicycle market broke out this year.

Bicycle market boom in 2020, from the European market can be seen. Affected by the coronavirus, because people worry that rail transit, buses are confined space, if commuting by public transport, may increase the risk of disease, for those who have to go out to work, bicycle is the ideal walking tool.

Chinese exports of bicycles and electric vehicles to europe soared in may, and tens of thousands of yuan of “tuhao” models were snapped up, manufacturers working overtime, orders are still in line for a month. At present, the electric bicycle lithium battery 100 billion market is accelerating to achieve. By the first half of 2020, China’s lithium battery shipments of electric bicycles have reached 3.55 GWh, which is close to 2019 shipments.

Our company can customize all kinds of electric bicycle battery packs according to requirements,for more battery inquiry,please contact :[email protected]

Maybe you like also

  • About Us

    We specialized in customize all kinds of rechargeable batteries and battery packs for more than 10 years, including Lithium-ion battteries, Lithium-Polymer batteries,Ni-MH batteries,Ni-CD batteries,LiFePO4 batteries.

     

  • How to get your batteries

    Firstly,please send us your battery specification requirements.Secondly,after all details informations are confirmed,battery samples will be arranged for your testing.Thirdly,Mass production will be arranged after samples are approved.

  • Certifications

    Required certifications can be made according to customers’ requirements.

  • Contact Information

    Tel No:0755-82772785
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com