Customized батареи Expert Solution
0755-82772785 [email protected]
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
 Редактирование перевода

Новости

» Новости

100 миллиард литиевых батарей на рынке велосипедов в 2020

July 20, 2020

Affected by the COVID-19 , мировая экономика в опасности, полная рецессия неизбежна. Однако, так называемый кризис органических, рынок электрических велосипедов вспыхнул в этом году.

Бум на рынке велосипедов в 2020, с европейского рынка можно увидеть. Affected by the коронавирус, потому что люди беспокоятся, что железнодорожный транзит, автобусы ограничены пространством, если ездить на общественном транспорте, может увеличить риск заболевания, для тех, кто должен выходить на работу, велосипед - идеальный инструмент для ходьбы.

Китайский экспорт велосипедов и электромобилей в Европу вырос в мае, и десятки тысяч юаней “tuhao” модели были раскуплены, производители работают сверхурочно, заказы все еще в течение месяца. В настоящий момент, электрический велосипед литиевая батарея 100 миллиардный рынок ускоряется, чтобы достичь. К первой половине 2020, Китай поставляет электрические велосипеды с литиевой батареей 3.55 ГВт.ч, который близок к 2019 поставки.

Our company can customize all kinds of electric bicycle battery packs according to requirements,для получения дополнительной информации о батарее,пожалуйста, свяжитесь с :[email protected]

Может быть, вы бы также

  • О нас

    Мы специализируемся на подгоняет все виды аккумуляторов и аккумуляторных батарей для более 10 лет, в том числе литий-ионных battteries, аккумуляторы литий-полимерные,Аккумуляторы Ni-MH,аккумуляторы Ni-CD,батареи LiFePO4.

     

  • Как получить ваши батареи

    в первую очередь,пожалуйста, пришлите нам ваши спецификации батареи requirements.Secondly,после того, как все детали Данные подтверждены,Образцы батареи будут организованы для testing.Thirdly,Массовое производство будет организовано после того, как образцы одобрены.

  • Сертификаты

    Необходимые сертификаты могут быть сделаны в соответствии с клиентами’ требования.

  • Контактная информация

    Номер телефона:0755-82772785
    Эл. адрес: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com

Customized Battery Solution Expert

News

» News

100 billion Lithium Battery Bicycle Market in 2020

July 20, 2020

Affected by the COVID-19 , the global economy is in danger, a total recession is inevitable. However, the so-called crisis of organic, electric bicycle market broke out this year.

Bicycle market boom in 2020, from the European market can be seen. Affected by the coronavirus, because people worry that rail transit, buses are confined space, if commuting by public transport, may increase the risk of disease, for those who have to go out to work, bicycle is the ideal walking tool.

Chinese exports of bicycles and electric vehicles to europe soared in may, and tens of thousands of yuan of “tuhao” models were snapped up, manufacturers working overtime, orders are still in line for a month. At present, the electric bicycle lithium battery 100 billion market is accelerating to achieve. By the first half of 2020, China’s lithium battery shipments of electric bicycles have reached 3.55 GWh, which is close to 2019 shipments.

Our company can customize all kinds of electric bicycle battery packs according to requirements,for more battery inquiry,please contact :[email protected]

Maybe you like also

  • About Us

    We specialized in customize all kinds of rechargeable batteries and battery packs for more than 10 years, including Lithium-ion battteries, Lithium-Polymer batteries,Ni-MH batteries,Ni-CD batteries,LiFePO4 batteries.

     

  • How to get your batteries

    Firstly,please send us your battery specification requirements.Secondly,after all details informations are confirmed,battery samples will be arranged for your testing.Thirdly,Mass production will be arranged after samples are approved.

  • Certifications

    Required certifications can be made according to customers’ requirements.

  • Contact Information

    Tel No:0755-82772785
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: knytechnology
    Web:www.customizedbattery.com